Secret Santas, Book Swapping, and A Holly Jolly Christmas

Food For Thought, Random

Once again, I participated in the extremely fun-filled Book Blogger Holiday Swap. I participated last year, and not only had the chance to give some great gifts (I think so at least) but to receive some awesome ones as well.

This year was no different! I received not one, but two books that have been on my want list for some time now. They are so new and shiny, and I can’t wait to read them.

I received Hate List by Jennifer Brown and XVI by Julia Karr from Amanda over at The FictionFairy.

Thank You Amanda for such a thoughtful gift.

As it is Christmas I wanted to say Merry Christmas to all of you my readers. I hope this holiday season isn’t only full of great books, but full of good health and cheer to you and yours!

One thought on “Secret Santas, Book Swapping, and A Holly Jolly Christmas

Leave a comment