Around the Web (#3)

Hello Readers!

We all know Sarah Dessen is like the queen of YA, right?  Well, this article talks about how the queen of YA’s books have aged with her. I personally really liked this article, not just because I think Sarah Dessen is awesome (and super sweet), but because it shows that YA books aren’t just for teens!

I don’t know why I browse Buzzfeed so often, I just do. And while aimlessly browsing I came across this article that may be of interest for any Cassie Clare fans.

Last week my coworker (excitedly) told me all about this. While I didn’t have a chance to look it up there and then, I went home and promptly Googled about the NYC Subway Library.

I love to travel. That’s no secret. But I realized that even though I love to, I realized that I do not read any travel blogs. And that made me sad. So I took to Twitter, and Jamie from Perpetual Page Turner hooked me up with an AWESOME post she wrote about exactly that … Travel blogs! Thanks Jamie!!

Speaking of traveling, I’ve always wanted to visit Japan. While I have no plans to travel there (anytime soon) I found this article featuring some pictures that I really liked and thought would be fun to share.

 

 

Leave a Reply

