Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added to My TBR List

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke & The Bookish. The above image was taken and created by me for the purpose of this post.)

Hello Readers!

Even though I already have a ton of books on my TBR list – books I’m sure I may never (ever!) get to – it doesn’t stop me from adding more. I simply just can’t help myself. And if you love books as much as I do, you totally get it!

Today I’m going to share with you the top ten books I’ve recently added to my TBR list.

Ramona Blue Ι Julie Murphy

Odd & True Ι Cat Winters

When Dimple Met Rishi Ι Sandhya Menon

The Arsonist Ι Stephanie Oakes

The Possible Ι Tara Altebrando

The Ravenous Ι Amy Lukavics

Genuine Fraud Ι E. Lockhart

Love & Luck Ι Jenna Evans Welch

I Believe In A Thing Called Love Ι Maurene Goo

Jane Unlimited Ι Kristin Cashore

(All cover images from GoodReads)