Top Ten Tuesday: Freebie!

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above picture was taken and edited by me for the purpose of this post.)

Hello Readers!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is a freebie! That means that I can post about ANYTHING I want. So today, I’m going to post about the top ten books I feel that I should have loved but sadly didn’t.

Love & Other Perishable Items Ι Laura Buzo

Proof of Forever Ι Lexa Hillyer

Shiver Ι Maggie Stiefvater

Don’t Call Me Baby Ι Gwendolyn Heasley

Story of a Girl Ι Sara Zarr

I’ll Give You the Sun Ι Jandy Nelson

Between Us and the Moon Ι  Rebecca Maizel

Two Boys Kissing Ι  David Levithan

As Me How I Got Here Ι  Christine Heppermann

Truth or Dare Ι  Jacqueline Green

So there you have it, dear readers! All the books that I read that I truly felt that I would love. But after reading found out that I truly didn’t for one reason or another. What are some books that you thought you’d love but simply didn’t?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Freebie!

  1. tiareleine says:

    I’ve had quite a few of these kinds of reads lately. :/ The ones I can think of off the top of my head are Stalking Jack the Ripper and Gemina, both of which I really wanted to love (and really thought I would love), but unfortunately didn’t.

    Great list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

