Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward to Reading To in 2017 (The First Half, That Is)

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The above image was taken and edited by me for the purpose of this post)

Hello Readers!

Honestly, it’s really difficult for me to say which 2017 books I’m looking forward to reading next year. Mainly, because I feel like I don’t know what’s coming out next year.

With that said, I’m going to go on record and say this: 2017 will be the year that I try (and try really hard!)  to get to all those books I’ve been meaning to.  Here are those books I’m hoping to read within the first half of 2017.

(Is it me,  but can you believe it’s almost 2017?!)

P.S. I Still Love You Ι Jenny Han

The Dream Thieves, Blue Lily, Lily Blue, and The Raven King Ι Maggie Stiefvater

Game (Jasper Dent #2) Ι Barry Lyga

The Leaving Ι Tara Altebrando

OCD Love Story Ι Corey Ann Haydu

Hold Still Ι Nina Lacour

Small Town Sinners Ι Melissa C. Walker

Before I Fall Ι Lauren Oliver

Looking for Alibrandi Ι Melina Marchetta

Wanderlove Ι Kirsten Hubbard

Leave a Reply

