Top Ten Tuesday: Holiday Gift Giving Guide

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above image was taken and edited by me for the purpose of this post)

Hello Readers! 

The holiday season is in full effect. And while you are probably done with your holiday shopping, I’m … not.

If you’re like me, and you’re feeling the holiday pressure building, I’ve put together, what I think, gift giving guild for nearly every book lover in your life!

giftguide

For the Horror fan… 

I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent #1) Ι Barry Lyga

For the Contemporary/Realistic fan…

Everything, Everything Ι Nicola Yoon

For the Graphic Novel fan…

This One Summer Ι Mariko Tamaki

For the Classics fan…

The Bell Jar Ι Sylvia Plath

For the Fantasy fan…

A Great and Terrible Beauty Ι Libba Bray

For the Sci-fi fan…

Matched Ι Ally Condie

For the Romance fan…

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before Ι Jenny Han

For the Historical Fiction fan…

Chains Ι Laurie Halse Anderson

For the Action/Adventure fan…

Heist Society Ι Ally Carter

For the Mystery fan…

Ten Ι Gretchen McNeil

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Holiday Gift Giving Guide

  1. tiareleine says:

    I really need to look into Laurie Halse Anderson’s Seeds of America series. I love historical fiction and I enjoyed the book of hers that I’ve read (The Impossible Knife of Memory).

    Great list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

