Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life Celebration Giveaway

gilmoregirls

Hello Readers!

And happy Friday to all of you lovely Gilmore Girls fans out there! In exactly one week from today, Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life will be streaming on Netflix! I can’t believe it! I feel like I’ve been waiting nine years for this revival! And I’m sure you feel the same way!

In celebration that the revival is a mere one week away, I’m hosting yet another giveaway for you!  Today, I’m offering you a chance to win a copy of ….

Boss Babes: A Coloring & Activity Book for Grown-Ups by Michelle Volansky

boss

Before getting into the fine print, let me give you some background about this book. The first thing you need to know is that it’s AWESOME! Seriously, awesome! Workman Publishing Company contacted me a few months back asking if I would want to participate in a project they were putting together. Because this book celebrates women, celebrates our strengths, our wisdom, our beauty, and everything that makes women the wonderful beings we are. I jumped at the chance to participate in such a project. And on October 17th I posted my fave Boss Babes page (that I colored myself!) on my social media. In case you didn’t see it then, I colored the Lady Gaga page.

fullsizerender19

To spread the Boss Babe love, Workman Publishing gave me an extra copy to give away to a fellow Boss Babe!

And today, I’m giving away that extra copy. Why today? Because let’s be honest — Lorelai Gilmore is a Boss Babe! She’s strong, independent, and quick-witted – and she’s raised her daughter to be the same way.

So, how do you enter? You must be 13 years old or older and live in the United States to enter this giveaway. Giveaway is open from today (November 18th) and will run until 11:59 pm on Thursday November 24th (Thanksgiving).

One winner will be selected at random on Friday November 25th (Gilmore Girl Day!!) and will be contacted via e-mail. Winner will have two days (until November 27th) to respond to e-mail with a valid mailing address. If response is not received within that time period a new winner will be selected and contacted. So when entering please make sure to enter a valid e-mail address.

This is ….

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Good Luck fellow Boss Babes!

One thought on “Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life Celebration Giveaway

Leave a Reply

