Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Villians

securedownload

(The above image was created and edited by me for the purpose of these posts)

Hello Readers!

Believe it or not, I had several top ten Tuesday posts planned, but I didn’t love them so I decided to skip them. And skip them…. and still, skip them! But I’m back with a new, fun-filled Top Ten Tuesday post!

Today’s post is dedicated to all the villains. And my favorite villains of all time! Now, because it’s me, and I can’t think of any straight up villains, I’m going to put my own twist on this post. I’m going to post about all those bad boys (a term I’m using losely mind you) that we love.

Jordan Wilder from Famous In Love by Rebecca Serle

Marco Leone from The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia

Ronan Lynch from The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

Gavriel from The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black

Caleb Daniels from Exile by Kevin Emerson

Jasper Dent from I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga

Aspen from The Selection by Kiera Cass

I know I’m a few bad boys short of a full Top Ten Tuesday list! But I feel that these bad boys are the cream of the crop! So, besides a full top ten list, what more could you ask for?!

Who are some of your favorite villains or bad boys? Please share in the comments below!!

 

