Gilmore Girls: A Year In the Life Month Long Celebration

Hello Readers!

gilmoregirls

As you already know I am over the moon excited about the Netflix reboot of my most favorite television show the Gilmore Girls. Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life will take us back to Stars Hollow and catch us up on what Lorelai and Rory Gilmore have been up to these past few years.

In honor of this reboot, I’ve been busy, not only re-watching the entire series, but thinking of ways to celebrate. I’d love to host a Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life viewing party on November 25th, however I’m not sure who I would invite or who would actually show up (besides Miss Print, none of my other friends were fans, sadly).

While a viewing party may not be a great success, I think I’ve come up with a fun way to celebrate! And it’s a way that you – readers and fellow bloggers alike – can easily participate!

Here’s the thought …

I am (hoping) to put together a month long celebration of all things Gilmore Girls! And I’m asking fellow Gilmore Girls fans, friends, and bloggers to participate. How can you participate, you ask? Well, you can be a guest poster. I’m looking for Gilmore Girl-centric content – maybe an episode review, a character analysis, or even a recipes that you feel the girls would love! Those are only a few suggestions, I’m seriously open to anything and everything!

Running from November 1st to November 30th, I myself have several posts  and, not to mention giveaways planned. I’d potentially like to feature at least two additional posts (and bloggers) a week.

If you are interested, please fill out the form below. Once the form is received you will receive an e-mail (from me) telling you what date your content will be posted on The BookBandit Blog. If you wish to participate, please know that you will have most of the month of October to prep and prepare your post.  Content must be e-mailed to me by October 28th.

And this goes without mention, you  and your blog will get full credit for all of your content and your hard work.

Click Here To Fill Out The Form!

 

