#ARCAugust Update (#3)

ARCAugustUpdate

(The above image was created by me via PicMonkey.com)

Hello Readers!

I’m back with another #ARCAugust Update! So sit back and relax ….

It took me longer than expected, but I finally finished the highly anticipated Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige. I don’t want to give away too much of my thoughts but I will say this: while I did enjoy it, I did struggle through it.  No matter my thoughts, I finished it!

Since finishing Stealing Snow, I have moved on to yet another highly anticipated book: Heartless by Marissa Meyer. I’m seriously only ten pages into this hefty book but I have a feeling that I am going to love it. And if you know me, than you know why I am going to love it!

With August coming to a close I am sad to announce that I probably will only have finished two and a half ARCs. But I’m hopeful that, if I put my mind to it, and I don’t waste time on Netflix/YouTube I could easily finish Heartless by the thirty-first! Do you think I could do it?

So, dear readers, what have you been reading? Please let me know in the comments! I’d love to hear.

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

