Lists Galore (#15)

ListsGalore

Hello Readers!

Today I decided to switch things up a little. I’ve decided to throw caution to the wind, and creating my own themed list! That’s right, I’m not following the book on this one.

A long time ago I was a major concert goer. Seriously, almost every weekend my bestie and I were at a show – a local show at Bloomfield Ave. Cafe, a long weekend at the legendary Skate & Surf at equally legendary Convention Hall, or at punk rock summer camp, the Vans Warped tour! Seriously …. I went to A LOT of concerts.

But as time passed, and bands broke up I found my concert days were days of the past.  I still go to concerts when I can, but I’m a little more selective in choosing my shows nowadays.

Today’s post is dedicated to music, and to my love of going to a great concert. Today’s topic is ….

List of Concerts I’d Want to Go To (or Wish I Had the Chance to Go To)

  • Nirvana (Kurt Cobain passed away before my concert going days even started)
  • Pearl Jam (specifically when their album Ten came out)
  • Sir Paul McCartney
  • Beyonce
  • Garbage
  • David Bowie
  • Tom Petty
  • Eric Clapton
  • Lady Gaga

I’m sure that there are a ton of other great musicians/bands that I would love to see. But these I think are my top ones! Are there any concerts that you are wishing you got to go to, or would like to go to in the future?! Please share in the comments.

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

