Lists Galore (#14)

IMG_2734

(The above photo is from My Future Listography by Lisa Nola)

Hello Readers!

I’ve been flipping through my My Future Listography book trying to decide what list to do this week. I wanted some fun (aren’t they all?!) and I  wanted to write a list I’d love writing (some honestly, aren’t so fun).

Today’s list is all of that and more in my opinion! Why? Because it involves one of my favorite things: traveling!! The list I’m going to post about today is ….

List of Natural Wonders and Monuments to See

Aurora Borealis (there’s a trip in my future that involves me traveling to Iceland specifically to see the Northern Lights in all their glory)

The Grand Canyon (true story: I did see the famous Canyon, however I was only there for three hours, so I don’t feel like it truly counts).

The Great Wall of China (my desire to see the Great Wall of China is a recent development.)

The Eiffel Tower (I have no real desire, for whatever reason, to travel to Paris. If I were to go, I’d only want to see a few things, the Eiffel Tower being one of them.)

The Little Mermaid Statue in Denmark (my reason for wanting to see this: I’m kinda obsessed with mermaids! They’re real I tell you!!)

Mount Fuji (again, this is tied to my ever growing desire to travel throughout Asia)

Mount Rushmore (I like the idea of visiting my country’s own national parks and monuments).

Trevi Fountain (true story: I’ve already seen the famous fountain that lives in Rome. However, when I saw it, it was behind glass and being cleaned. I didn’t get to see it in all it’s glory. I want a do over)

Sea Turtle Watching in Trinidad (I’m not sure this if this counts, but I’m adding it anyway. My good friend recently witnessed this and she said it was so cool!)

I’m sure there are a TON more wonders and monuments that I’d like to see, but these are the ones I can think of.  What wonders and monuments would you want to see readers? Please share in the comments!

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

