June Reading Tracker

JuneReadingTracker

(Above image was created by me via Picmonkey.com for the purpose of this post.)

Hello Readers!

I know last month (May) I fell off the wagon with my reading tracker. Well, let’s not say fell off the wagon, let’s say I took a break. I knew I needed a break because May was going to be a busy month — what with life, work, and of course Book Expo America (BEA16).

Besides a TON of picture books that I read during May (mostly work related reading), I read Ghosts by Raina Telegemeir, 27 Magic Words by Sharelle Byars Moranville, and a good chunk of Summer Days and Summer Nights edited by Stephanie Perkins.

But May has quickly come and gone, and with it were books read. And now it is June. And June brings a new reading list to conquer.

During the month of June, I’m hoping to read at minimum three books. I’m planning on reading an upcoming ARC that I picked up at BEA16, an already published book that since picking up at BEA16 I’ve been excited to read, and an e-ARC.

Upcoming ARC: The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia (truth be told, I started reading this at the very end of May and it’s carrying over to June’s reading list). Finished reading: June 2, 2016

Already Published Book I’m Excited About: Seriously Wicked by Tina Connolly

e-ARC: The Loose Ends List by Carrie Firestone

I have some other books on deck, but these are the top three that I am truly hoping to get to during the month of June. What books are on your June TBR list readers? Please share!

One thought on “June Reading Tracker

Leave a Reply

