Lists Galore (#12)

image

                                      (The above image is from My Future Listography by Lisa Nolan)

Hello Readers,

How are you? I hope you are enjoying this sunny Sunday, and that you are excited about today’s list.

Today’s topic is …

List of Animals I’d Like to Adopt

I chose this topic because I love animals. I love them even though I am allergic to them. Yes, allergic. I know this is a terrible situation for an animal love to be in, but it’s the situation nonetheless.

But if I weren’t allergic these are the animals I’d want to adopt:

Weenie Dogs … lots of them!
Panda
Hedgehog
Meerkats
Silky Chickens
Hairless Guinea Pig (these are hypoallergenic, and because they are hairless, I’m probably NOT allergic to them.)
A white mouse
A miniature pig
An owl

I could list a ton more, but these are the top animals I’d want to adopt. What animals would you want to adopt readers? Please share in the comments!