Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Recently Added to My TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday

securedownload

(The above image was taken and altered by me for the purpose of this post. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.)

Hi Readers:

After having just recently attended ALA’s Midwinter Conference in Boston, and picking up a few new books my TBR list has certainly grown.

TTT1

  • The May Queen Murders by Sarah Jude
  • Whisper to Me by Nick Lake
  • Love  & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch
  • With Malice by Eileen Cook
  • The Way I Used to Be by Amber Smith

TTT2

  • Summer Days and Summer Nights edited by Stephanie Perkins
  • Unbecoming by Jenny Downham
  • Save Me, Kurt Cobain by Jenny Manzer
  • The Haters by Jesse Andrews
  • The Passion of Dolssa by Julie Berry

What new books have you added to your TBR list?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Recently Added to My TBR List

  1. I have The May Queen Murders, Summer Days and Summer Nights, and The Passion of Dolca on my TBR, as well. They didn’t quite make it onto my my recently added list, though, because I’ve been adding TONS of books lately.

    Great list! 🙂

Leave a comment