List Galore (#6)

IMG_2074

(The above image is from My Future Listography by Lisa Nola)

Hello Readers!

I’m really excited about today’s Listography post. I love to travel. I’m always thinking about all the places I want to see and explore one day. And I’ve been lucky – I’ve been overseas twice and have visited many states within the U.S..

Today’s post is all about unique places to visit ….

List of Unique Sights To Visit

For this post I enlisted the help of one of my favorite websites: Roadside America. This is a site that is dedicated to all those strange and unique sights within the U.S. . I decided to make a list of all the unique sights I’d like to visit, but I decided to list a unique sight in each state.

Without further adieu …

So readers, what unique sights would you like to visit?! Please share in the comments!

Leave a Reply

