Lists Galore (#4)

IMG_2003

(The above image is from My Future Listography by Lisa Nola)

Hello Readers!

And happy Sunday to you all! Today, I’m continuing with the topic  that I started last week. I’m refresh your memory, my topic was:

List of Cities You Plan to Visit

Last week I posted about the U.S. cities I’d like to visit. This week I’m going to list all the cities overseas that I want to visit.

  • London (I’ve already visited, but once is not enough)
  • Brighton
  • Edinburgh
  • Amsterdam
  • Tokyo
  • Vienna
  • Salzburg
  • Berlin
  • Prague
  • Athens
  • Reykjavik (to see the Northern Lights)
  • Sydney
  • Dublin

There are probably a ton more that I can’t think of at the moment, but for the most part these are the top cities abroad that I dream of visiting one day.

Where in the world do you want to visit, readers? Please share!

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

