Lists Galore (#3)

IMG_2003

(Image from My Future Listography by Lisa Nola)

Hello Readers!

As you may (or may not) know I love to travel. It doesn’t matter if it’s within the U.S. or outside of it, I love to discover new places, emerge myself in new cultures and customs, and experience a new way of living.

Because of my love of traveling, this post is going to be a fun one for both you and for me! Today’s topic is ….

List of Cities you Plan to Visit

Because I love to travel so much, this list could get quite long. Because of that I decided to break this down into two posts. Today, I’m going to focus on cities I’d love to travel to and visit within the U.S. . Next week, I’ll focus on cities outside of the U.S. I’d love to travel to and visit.

Without further adieu, here are all the cities I’d love to visit:

  • Seattle, Washington
  • Los Angeles, California
  • San Francisco, California (Because one of my favorite books is based there — Lola & The Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins)
  • Weeki Wachiee Springs, Florida (To see the mermaids!)
  • Sedona, Arizona
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • Las Vegas, Nevada
  • New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Savannah, Georgia
  • Nashville, Tennessee
  • Portland, Oregon
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico
  • Niland, California (to see Salvation Mountain)
  • Roswell, New Mexico (to visit the Roswell UFO Museum)

There’s probably a ton more of places I want to visit, and a ton more things I want to see within those city, but the ones listed above are the ones that immediately come to mind when I think about this topic.

Readers, have you ever visited any one of these city? If so, what should I look forward to? What should I seek out?  And where in the whole wide U.S. do you want to visit? Please share! I’d love to know!

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

