The BookBandit’s Guide to Christmas

Christmas

Hello Readers!

As you already know, every year I try to run my own Christmas feature here on The BookBandit Blog. Most of those features are book related, because obviously this is a book blog. This year, I decided to change things up a little bit.

This year, I decided to put a bit of a spin on my normal Christmas feature. Instead of focusing on books (okay … this feature will feature books because who would I be if I didn’t?!?) I decided to put together a guide of sorts for you, dear readers.

Yes, it’s The BookBandit’s Guide to Christmas. And during the next couple of weeks, not only will I be sharing some of my Christmas tips and tricks, but I will also be posting some gift buying guides.

So what will I be posting about? This year I’ll be offering up how I go about planning, budgeting, and choosing a wrapping paper theme. Besides that, I will also be posting gift giving guides to books, clothes, and the top beauty products. And if there is anything specific you would like to see here during this feature, please let me know! With that, I’d also love to hear your own Christmas tips and tricks!

I truly hope that you, not only enjoy, but gain some valuable tips/tricks from this feature. So, please dear readers, stay tuned from some Christmas goodness!

 

Leave a Reply

