Thankful

Thanksgiving.png

Hello Readers!

First and foremost I want to wish each and every one of you a very happy and healthy Thanksgiving! I hope you are all spending time with your loved ones, making great memories, and stuffing yourself full with delicious goodies!

Today, I want to take the time out of my day to say THANK YOU to you readers. Thank You for following and for reading this little blog of mine. When I started this five years ago I seriously thought this wouldn’t go anywhere. In fact, I figured that I’d start it but walk away not caring. But five years later, I’m still here and I still care about The BookBandit Blog.  And it means the world to me to know that there are people out there who read, who comment, and who keep me motivated.

Thank You to fellow blogger and in real life BFF Miss Print. I know you know this already, but you’re awesome. I’m grateful for the endless supply of books, for all of your helpful tips/tricks/advice when it comes to blogging (and life), but most of all I’m grateful  for your friendship!

Thank You to my fellow bloggers! I am happy to be a part of this community. Thank You for enlightening me to new trends, new books, and new authors. I look forward to all of your upcoming posts!

And above all, to my family and friends – I’m not sure if any of you actually read this – but Thank You! Your endless love and support astounds me! I’m a very lucky girl to have each and every one of your in my life.

Thank You! And Happy Thanksgiving!!! Gobble Gobble!

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

