SBPT Tour with Jess from Little Book Heaven

SBPT15 MEME(The above image was created by Dana from Dana Square for the SBPT Meme. Thanks Dana for the awesome image!)

Hello Readers!

Happy Sunday! Today I’ll be featuring another AWESOME blogger as part of the Summer Blogger Promo Tour that is hosted by The Book Bratz.

Today, it is my pleasure to feature Jess from Little Book Heaven. And today she’s talking about all of her book boyfriends!

***

Hi everyone! I am Jess from Little Book Heaven and I am so excited to be teaming up with Nicole from The BookBandit Blog for the Summer Blogger Promo. I was asked by Nicole to list my top five favorite book boyfriends. There are so many swoon worthy guys in the novels that I have read, but these are my top choices.
 1. Adam Decarie from The Wishes Series by G.J. Walker-Smith
(G.J. pictures Chace Crawford for Adam)
Nate-Gossip-Girl-Behind-the-Scenes-Central-Park-September-01-2011-nate-archibald-26107322
2. Jagger Bateman from The Flight & Glory Series by Rebecca Yarros
(Rebecca pictures Alex Pettyfer for Jagger)
IANF-i-am-number-four-movie-20484210
 3. Sergei Petrov from The Edge Series by Jennifer Comeaux
 (Jennifer pictures Josh Dallas as Sergei)
newclubimage-josh-dallas-38355832
 4. Owen Kaye from both The Crescent Chronicles and Lure Chronicles by Alyssa Rose Ivy
(My choice actor is Matt Barr for Owen)
Matt-mattew-barr-10783556
 5. Weston Wilson from The Pace Series by Shelena Shorts
(My choice actor is Adam Brody for Weston)
Adam-adam-brody-31866742
From brave, selfless, passionate, and kind, each of these guys shine with these amazing qualities. And not to mention their complete devotion to their ladies. These gentlemen definitely top my list for sure. Plus, I think they are very handsome. Very handsome indeed!
Let me know some of your book boyfriends. 🙂

Posted in: Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “SBPT Tour with Jess from Little Book Heaven

Leave a Reply

