Summer Blogger Promo Tour (SBPT)

SBPT15 MEME

(The above image was created by Dana from Dana Square for the SBPT Meme! Thanks Dana for the awesome image!)

Hello Readers!

A month or so ago while browsing my Twitter feed I came across a tweet that mentioned something called the Summer Blogger Promo Tour.  Interested, I clicked the link in the Tweet and read all about this upcoming meme.

After reading The Book Bratz post about this meme they would be hosting all summer long, I just knew I had to participate. Not only would it be a fun experience, but it would also give me the chance to get to know my fellow bloggers. Beyond that, it’s a great opportunity for you, dear readers, to also get to know these fabulous bloggers! So it was a win/win all around.

After signing up, I dutifully awaited my official e-mail from Amber and Jessica and since receiving it I’ve been busy plotting and planning all of these posts!

I don’t want to spoil anything for you dear readers, but I will say this: you are in for a real treat! I’m so happy to have the chance to feature so many talented bloggers here on The BookBandit Blog. I’m so happy that I get the chance to promote them, and share them with the world!

With all of that explained, I just want to say THANK YOU to both Amber and Jessica of the Book Bratz for organizing this outstanding feature! You’re hard work is truly appreciated!

So for the next few weeks (SBPT posts will be posted every Sunday) I will be posting an array of content/guest posts that I just know you are going to love.  So I hope you stay tune for all the fun and excitement that is in store for you!

Posted in: Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Summer Blogger Promo Tour (SBPT)

Leave a Reply

