Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’d Like to See As a Movie/TV Show

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above photo was taken and altered by me for the purpose of Top Ten Tuesday posts.)

Hello Readers!

I am really excited about today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic! Even though I am NOT a television watcher by nature, I certainly am a movie watcher. I love going to the movies, and I’m especially a sucker for books to movie adaptions. Admittedly, some I love. And some, I simply do not. But that’s not what today’s post is about. Today, I’ll be sharing with you the top ten books I’d like to see as a movie or TV show (you’ll notice that most I’d like to see turn into a movie.)

TTT62The Diviners by Libba Bray (Movie)

Ten by Gretchen McNeil (Movie)

Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake (Movie)

Bliss by Lauren Myracle (TV Show)

TTT62-1Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly (TV Show)

The Best Night of You (Pathetic) Life by Tara Altebrando (Movie)

Splintered by A.G. Howard (TV Show)

Legend by Marie Lu (Movie)

TTT62-2

What I Saw and How I Lied by Judy Blundell (Movie)

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater (Movie)

*All images from GoodReads.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’d Like to See As a Movie/TV Show

  1. Indiereadergirl says:

    I love your choices! Definitely movie for Diviners. Although since a sequel is coming out a tv show could work too. I would totally watch the splintered series, too although I stopped watching TV really.

    Happy reading! Stop over my blog if you have time. There’s a giveaway happening!

Leave a Reply

