Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books Recently Added To My (Already Long) TBR List

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above photo was taken and altered by me for this post.)

Hello Readers!

It’s no secret, my TBR List is massive. But that doesn’t stop me from adding more books to it. And this weeks Top Ten Tuesday post is dedicated to all those books I recently added to the ever growing list.

RecentlyAdded

 

Anne & Henry by Dawn Ius

Dumplin by Julie Murphy

Joyride by Anna Banks

The Fixer by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

RecentlyAdded2

 Love, Fortunes, and Other Disasters by Kimberly Karalius

Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen

The Devil You Know by Trish Doller

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith

The list is two books short of ten, but honestly these are the only books I’ve recently added. And since my TBR list is already out of control I didn’t want to find any more to add to it.

(All images featured in this post are from GoodReads)

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books Recently Added To My (Already Long) TBR List

Leave a Reply

