Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Backlist TBR List That I Totally Plan on Reading in 2015

securedownload

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish. The above photo was taken and altered by me.

Hello Readers!

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is a freebie. That means that I can pick any topic I want. So I decided that today’s topic would be the top ten books on my backlist TBR list that I totally plan on reading in 2015.

TTT1

Wherever Nina Lies by Lynn Weingarten

How to Be Bad by E. Lockhart, Sarah Mlynowski, & Lauren Myracle

The Extraordinary Secrets of April, May, & June by Robin Benway

Starstuck by Cyn Balog

Slice of Cherry by Dia Reeves

Texas Gothic by Rosemary Clement-Moore

Looking for Alibrandi by Marlina Marchetta

The Keys to the Golden Firebird by Maureen Johnson

Vesper by Jeff Sampson

Never Eighteen by Megan Bostic

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Backlist TBR List That I Totally Plan on Reading in 2015

Leave a Reply

