I Mustache You Some Questions: Fun Facts About Me … The BookBandit!

Tag! I’m it!

Yes, fellow blogger and in real life BFF Miss Print tagged me in the I Mustache You Some Questions meme. So before you get to know me, I just want to say THANKS to Miss Print for tagging me. And if you want to check out Emma’s post, you can do so by clicking … here!

mustache-questions-300x300

Four names that people call me (other than my real name:

1. Coley

2. Nic

3. Miss Nicole

4. Key (don’t ask)

Four jobs I have had:

1. Sales associate at Duane Read

2. Member Service Representative at a financial institution.

3. Librarian

4. I wasn’t paid for this … but I ran my own indie/diy music zine! It was a job I took very seriously … seriously.

Four Movies I Would/Have watched more than once:

1.  You’ve Got Mail

2. Alice In Wonderland

3. The Sound of Music

4. Forest Gump

Four Books I’d Recommend:

1. To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee

2. Dreamland Social Club by Tara Altebrando

3. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

4.  We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

Four places I have lived:

1. New Jersey

2. Virginia

3. New Jersey

4. New Jersey

Four places I have been:

1. London

2. Arizona

3. California

4. Louisiana

Four places I would rather be right now:

I’m content exactly where I am.

Four things I don’t eat:

1. Red Meat

2. Brussel Sprouts

3. Cherry Pie

4. Raw Fish (I’m not even that fond of cooked fish)

Four of my favorite foods:

1. Potatoes (of any kind)

2. Chicken Noodle Soup

3. Pasta

4. My grandma’s chocolate cake

Four TV shows I watch:

1. Big Bang Theory

2. Modern Family

3. Chopped

4. Repeats of The Golden Girls

Four things I am looking forward to this year:

1. My birthday in March

2. BEA15

3. My friends wedding(!!!)

4. Trip to Italy

Four things I’m always saying:

1. You get what you get, and you don’t get upset.

2. Is there any mail for me?

3. Awesome

4. Really?!

Four people I tag:

?

?

?

?

Posted in: Uncategorized

One thought on “I Mustache You Some Questions: Fun Facts About Me … The BookBandit!

Leave a Reply

