“This Is Halloween, This Is Halloween”

ThisIsHalloween

 

Hello Readers!

If you didn’t already know this, than I’ll tell you: Halloween is one of my most favorite holidays. I love how all of my favorite (horror) movies are on TV. I love the idea of getting the chance to dress up and being something/someone else, even if it’s just for one day.  I love that thrills and chills that this Halloween season brings.

So in celebration of Halloween, I decided to do something special. All week long, from Monday through Friday I am going to post about my favorite horror movies, and with that a book that I feel would be a read-alike to the movie.  I’m really excited to share these movies with you, not only because I love them, but also because it gives me a chance to switch it up a little on the blog by talking about something other than books (even though I will be tying books into these posts).

I hope you enjoy this week long feature, and that you, dear readers, will share your fave scary movies and books with me!

Leave a Reply

