Monday Memories (#6)

Monday Memories is a super easy and super fun meme hosted by The BookBandit  and Miss Print. Participants are asked to post a picture of a book that holds a special place in their hearts, and talk briefly about why this book is so special. If you want to join in on the fun, link up and be sure to link back!

MondayMemoriesFinal

Hello Readers!

Today’s book is a really great book, one that I think everyone should check out at some point.

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken is a VERY special book to me. Why? Because one of the main characters just happens to be my most favorite character … of all time!

darkestminds

If you read this book already, I’m sure you will agree with me. And if you haven’t read it, read it, and I promise you, you too will love this character.

CHUBS!!!

I absolutely love Chubs! He’s the reason why this book is so special to me. But, why is he do I love Chubs. Firstly, he’s awesome! And secondly, I see a lot of myself in him. I connected to him on a personal level. I instantly felt bonded to this character the moment I got to know him on the page.

Now that you know why this book is so important to me and my reading life, go out and READ IT!!

So readers, what are some of your Monday Memories? Link up below!

One thought on “Monday Memories (#6)

Leave a Reply

