I Bet Rory Gilmore Read Banned Books!

Hello Readers!

It’s banned books week. And to celebrate you can find out what Banned Book you are! (Yes, I took the quiz myself and my banned book is The Hunger Games.)

I have a terrible habit of starting a series and never finishing it. Or if I do continue on it with, I end up forgetting the previous book(s) that I’ve read. Normally I simply ask Miss Print for some help remembering, and she faithfully points me to The Recaptains! Thanks Emma!!!

Speaking of Miss Print and Banned Books Week, head over to her blog and check out her awesome book display!

There’s a lot of buzz on the inter-webs about The Gilmore Girls becoming available on Netflix. While I find this both awesome and useless to me (I have each and every season on DVD – but wait, doesn’t every GG fan), a friend posted this on Facebook and I just had to share. We GG fans will understand this fully!

Flora and the Flamingo by Molly Idle is one of the most beautiful picture books I’ve ever read. Besides that, it certainly is one of my favorite picture books of all time. Well, it’s time for Flora and the Penguin!

Divergent!

 

One thought on “I Bet Rory Gilmore Read Banned Books!

Leave a Reply

