Back To School Giveaway

Hello Readers!

BackToSchoolGiveaway

Summer is coming to a sad close. With the end of one season, comes another. With the end of summer comes the start of a new school year. This time of year has always been a favorite. I love the crisp weather. I love the hooded sweatshirts. I love all the fancy back to school gear – the pens, the notebooks, the planners (that I so eagerly bought, but rarely used).

In celebration of the new school year I’ve decided to host a Back to School Giveaway!

So, what’s up for grabs?

Books(Note: All books given away are Advanced Readers Copies)

Landline by Rainbow Rowell

Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

Faces of the Dead by Suzanne Weyn

The Unfinished Life of Addison Stone by Adele Griffin

The Jewel by Amy Ewing

Besides these books I will also be giving away A Throne of Glass Tote Bag. And inside that tote are some surprise back to school goodies!

Tote

Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only, ages thirteen years and older. This giveaway will be open from today, September 1st and will run until September 5th at 11:39 PM. To enter simply leave a comment on THIS BLOG POST telling me what your fave subject in school is or was, and why! (It’s no surprise my fave class was English Lit) . When commenting please remember to leave a valid e-mail address.

One winner will be selected via random number generator and will be contacted via e-mail on September 6th. Winner will have forty-eight (48) hours to respond to e-mail with contact/shipping information.  If response is not received within that time frame a new winner will be selected.

Good luck!

3 thoughts on “Back To School Giveaway

  1. Victoria T says:

    I absolutely loved Math! I remember one time I was so excited because I got a 100 on a standardized test and I was the only one in my class to do that 🙂 I think I like it because Math is the same pretty much everywhere… the only thing that changes is how you say some of the names (I learned that while studying abroad in Chile).

    Thanks for the giveaway! I can;t wait to see if I win!

Leave a Reply

