Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above picture was taken and altered by me for the purpose of these posts. Please do not take or “borrow” it without permission.)

Hello Readers,

As a reader and a blogger I am very obviously a book buyer/collector. There are plenty that I own and have read. There are plenty that I own but haven’t read (gasp!). And because I have real problems, there are books I want to read but won’t until I own them.

1. Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour

2. When You Were Mine by Rebecca Serle

3. The F-It List by Julie Halpern

4. Don’t You Forget About Me by Kate Karyus Quinn

5. The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wander

6. Hold Still by Nina LaCour

7. The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord

8.  In The Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken

9. Fiendish by Brenna Yovanoff

10. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg (aka Zoella)

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

  1. Cecelia says:

    Hahhahaha! “And because I have real problems, there are books I want to read but won’t until I own them.” Sounds like something I would say! I’m excited for FIENDISH too, and I know I need to catch up on Halpern’s books (I have really liked the two I’ve read!). Great list!

Leave a Reply

