Stacking the Shelves (#7)

photo-32

(Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. The above photo was taken and altered by me. Please do not take or “borrow” it without permission. Thanks!)

Hello Readers!

It’s been quite some time since I posted one of these, so I figured why not schedule a post of all the books I’ve gotten lately. Some of these I have bought, some of them are arcs that were send to me for review from the publishers, and one was a gift to me from the #summerboxswap that Miss Print and I hosted a little while back.

Red

1. Vivian Divine is Dead by Lauren Sabel

2. Firecracker by

3. Trouble by Non Pratt

Green

4. The Vanishing Season by Jodi Lynn Anderson

5. Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other THings on the Mend by Katie Finn

6. Bright Before Sunrise by Tiffany Schmidt

black7. Tithe by Holly Black

8. Valiant by Holly Black

9. Ironside by Holly Black

Pink

10. Meant to Be by Lauren Morrill

11. The Book of Broken Hearts by Sara Ockler

12. Famous Last Words by Katie Alender

Blue

13. House of Ivy & Sorry by Natalie Whipple

14. The Only Thing to Fear by Caroline Tung Richmond

15. Royally Lost Angie Stanton

So those are all the books I’ve collected over the past few weeks. What about you readers? What books are new to your shelves?!

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (#7)

  1. valeranne says:

    I just got Famous Last Words in the mail today! I’m excited to read it. I also recently bought Meant to Be and I can’t wait to read it! I also just bought Magnolia! I really want to read Royally Lost, hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

