Splash Into Summer Giveaway

SplashIntoSummer

Hello Readers!

Do you know what today is?! Not only is it the first day of summer (and the annual Mermaid Parade in Coney Island) but it’s also the day that my Splash Into Summer Giveaway is kicking off!

Before I get into the details of the giveaway, I want to tell you the story behind the giveaway. A few weeks ago I realized one of the (many) people  – Sarah – I follow on twitter was hosting a giveaway on her brand new book blog.

So I headed over to What Sara Read and entered. Well a few days later, while on my lunch break, I received an e-mail from Sarah telling me that I was the lucky winner!!!! You guys, Sarah is so, so generous – not only did I win a preordered book of my choice (Fiendish by Brenna Yovanoff) but she also sent me a whole box full of summer goodies!

whatsarahreadgiveaway

Please, dear readers, head over to Sarah’s (AWESOME) blog (What Sarah Read)and see what’s she’s up to. I promise you, you will NOT be disappointed! She has some great content posted right now!

Before moving on to the details of my giveaway, I just want to say THANK YOU to Sarah, not only for the awesome and awesomely generous prize, but for also for inspiring me to be a little more generous and for inspiring me to pay it forward to all of my blog readers who I am so very lucky and thankful to have!

Without further adieu, dear readers this is what’s up for grabs:

photo-40

A multi-colored striped beach bag, a beach towel, a pair of sunglasses, two glass blue bangle bracelets, three fun summer nail polishes, a body  lotion/spray, raspberry lemonade chapstick, a hot orange-y lip gloss, and some fresh scented hand sanitizer.

Besides that I will be giving away a $10.00 Amazon gift certificate so that the winner can choose a book of his/her own choice!

This giveaway is open to anyone and everyone ages 13 years and older, in the United States, from June 21st until 11:59 pm on July 4th. Winner will be contacted via e-mail on July 5th.

This giveaway is being hosted a Rafflecopter giveaway . For details on where/how to enter, simply click on the “a Rafflecopter giveaway” link!

Thanks! And Good Luck!

9 thoughts on “Splash Into Summer Giveaway

Leave a Reply

