Stacking the Shelves (#6) BEA Edition (Part II)

Stacking The Shelves

 (Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. The above image was taken by and altered by me. Please do not “borrow” it without permission. Thanks!)

Hello Readers!

How  are you on this lovely Saturday morning? I hope you are well and that, like me, you had a fantastic book week.

This week I’ll be posting my BEA edition of Stacking the Shelves. Now, you would think that today I would be posting the books I picked up on Day 2 of Book Expo. But  I’m not. Because I combined both stacks of books (for traveling purposes) I don’t remember which books I picked up on which day. But that’s no big deal. You’re interested in the books, not when I actually picked them up, right?

So without further adieu, I give you part two of my BEA haul:

photo-38

(From the bottom up)

3:59 by Gretchen McNeil *

The Dream Thieves *

The Fire Artist by Daisy Whitney

The One by Kiera Cass

Chasing Power by Sarah Beth Durst

Starry Night by Isabel Gillies

Even In Paradise by Chelsey Philpot

Blackice by Becca Fitzpatrick

Sway by Kat Spears

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

The Jewel by Amy Ewing

Fleabrain Loves Fanny by Joanne Rocklin

The Walled City by Ryan Graudin

Zac & Mia by A.J. Betts

Sinner by Maggie Stiefvater

* These two books were not picked up at Book Expo  America. I bought these two after day 2 of BEA at a Books of Wonder signing that Miss Print and I attended.

Leave a Reply

