Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Covers I’d Love to Frame As Art

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above photo was taken and altered by me for the purpose of these posts. Please do not take or “borrow” it without as king. Thanks!)

Hello Readers!

I’m really excited about this Top Ten Tuesday post. Why? Because I tend to judge books by their covers. The cover is the first thing I see when I pick them up.  The cover is what piques my interest and curiosity. The cover is what draws me in. I can’t help it!

I’m going to be honest, some of these books I have read. Some I haven’t! But rest assured, they are on my to be read list! (Please note that these are in no particular order)

The Winners Curse by Marie Rutkoski

winnerscurse

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

MissPeregrine

The Jewel by Amy Ewing

TheJewel

For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund

ForDarkness

Tris & Izzie by Mette Ivie Harrison

Tris

Meant to Be by Lauren Morrill

meanttobe

 

Moonglass by Jessi Kirby

moonglass

Splintered by A.G. Howard

splintered

The Selection by Kiera Cass

selection

Infinityglass by Myra McEntire

Infinityglass

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Covers I’d Love to Frame As Art

Leave a Reply

