Stacking the Shelves (#3)

photo-32

(Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. The above photo was taken and altered by me for the purpose of these posts. Please do not take or “borrow” it.)

Hello Readers!

It’s been a few weeks since my last Stacking the Shelves post, and because of that I’ve accumulated a quite number of new books – some of which I bought, some I received for review, some I received for my birthday (that how long since I last posted a Stacking the Shelves post), and others I received as part of Andi’s Spring Book Exchange.

For my Kindle:

ProgramGetLost

The Program by  Suzanne Young (Thanks Andi for saying I should most definitely buy this one! I’m excited to read it!)

Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid (from Edelweiss)

(Physical) Books:

For Review:

OtherBoundFollowers

OtherBound by Corinne Duyvis

Wickedpedia by Chris Van Etten

Followers by Anna Davies

CatchAStarInShadowsofCurses

In the Shadows by Kiersten White Illustrated by Jim Di Bartolo

Catch a Falling Star by Kim Culbertson

Curses and Smoke by Vicky Alvear Shelter

Birthday & Andi’s Spring Exchange (All books were given to me by Miss Print – fellow blogger and real life bff)

NaturalValentinePanic

Paper Valentine by Brenna Yovanoff

Panic by Lauren Oliver

The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barns

hereandnowreal

The Here And Now by Ann Brashares

Something Real by HEather Demetrios

Books Given To Me Just Because (the first three again, from Miss Print, fellow blogger and in real life bff):

BoysofEden

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkowski

Escape From Eden by Elisa Nader

Books Purchased:

Open

This is What Happy Looks Like by Jennifer E. Smith

Edge of Falling by Rebecca Serle

Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy

This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales

Open Road Summer by Emory Lord

Whew! That’s a lot of books! Now that I’ve shared what I recently received, let’s talk about what books are currently stacking your shelves!

Leave a Reply

