Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters That Will Make You Swoon

securedownload

Hello Readers!

As you know I’m a book lover through and through. As book lover I’ve met a lot of characters. Some I liked, some I hated. And some others I swooned over. And I’m sure, if you have read any of these books you will agree with me … hopefully!

 

10.Seth (All I Need by Susane Colasanti)

9. Leo, the Tattooed Boy (Dreamland Social Club by Tara Altebrando)

8. Adam Wilde (If I Stay & Where She Went by Gayle Forman)

7. Ethan Wate (Beautiful Creatures Series by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl)

6. Gansey (The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater)

5. Levi (Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell)

4. Oliver (The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith)

3. Four (Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth)

2. Finnick Odair (The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins)

1. Cricket Bell (Lola & The Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins)

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters That Will Make You Swoon

Leave a Reply

