Happy Birthday To ….

HappyBirthday

 

The BookBandit Blog!

It’s true. A few weeks ago, on April 3rd, the BookBandit Blog celebrated its fourth birthday. I started this blog as a simple way to keep track of what I was reading and enjoying while in Grad School, but it has blossomed into something more – something that allows me to be a part of a great blogging community, and something that I’m super proud of.

A lot of the successes I’ve experienced with The BookBandit Blog have been because of you dear readers! I started blogging for myself, and as much as I still blog for myself, I also blog for my readers – the people who seek out my blog and read my review, the people who comment on my posts, and the people who support The BookBandit Blog.

Since life has been super busy, I haven’t had the chance to celebrate The BookBandit Blog turning four. So I’m taking that time to celebrate now! And what better way to celebrate than to host a giveaway!

Through this giveaway, three lucky readers will have the chance to win one of the three bookish prizes.

Prize # 1 includes:

TimeBetweenUs

An ARC (Advanced Readers Copy) of Time Between Us signed by author Tamara Ireland Stone.

Prize #2 includes:

Bitterblue

A hardcover copy of Bitterblue signed by author Kristin Cashore.

Prize #3 includes:

BoyOnTheBridge

An ARC (Advanced Readers Copy) of The Boy on the Bridge signed by author Natalie Standiford.

Not only will winners receive a signed book, but they will also receive some bookish swag like bookmarks, keychains, stickers, etc.. Cause really, what’s a book without bookish swag right?!

Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only age 13 years and older.

To enter this giveaway, simply leave a comment on THIS POST. Comment on anything – your current read, a book you are looking forward to, what’s better cake or cupcakes! Absolutely anything, just leave a comment. Of course when commenting please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address as winner will be contacted via e-mail. Please feel free to tell me which prize you are most interested in winning in your comment as well.

Contest will be opened from today, April 17th (12, noon)  and will run until May 1st (11:59 pm). Three winners will be selected via random number generator.  And will be notified via e-mail on May 2nd. Winners will have two days (48 hours) to respond to e-mail with shipping/mailing information. If no response is received within that time frame I will have to select a new winner.

Good Luck!

 (*The above photos were created by using PicMonkey.com. All the pictures featured within  this post were taken by me for the purpose of this post.)

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To ….

  1. Bridget Howard says:

    Happy birthday to your blog. I am currently reading The Program by Suzanne Young and it is really good so far. The book I am most looking forward to this year is Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas. I don’t really have a preference between cake or cupcakes they are both divine!!! Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!!!
    bridget.howard(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. Sue says:

    Just finished the Divergent Series by Veronica Roth. Looking for a good suggestion for my next book. Cupcakes definitely! Happy Birthday to your blog!

  3. Charlotte says:

    I hope I win this! I’ve really been wanting to pick up Time Between Us! Happy blog-birthday and thanks so much for hosting this giveaway 🙂

    ~Charlotte Verity Hymes

Leave a Reply

