Stacking the Shelves (2)

photo-32

(Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. The above photo was taken and altered by me. Please do not take or “borrow” it.)

Hello Readers!

And welcome to my second Stacking the Shelves post! This week I’m going to be talking about some books that I received from the publisher Scholastic.

theboyproblem

The Boy Problem by Kami Kinard (Publishes April 2014)

swiftboys

The Swift Boys & Me by Kody Keplinger (Publishes May 2014)


starringjules

Starring Jules (Super-Secret Spy Girl) by Beth Ain (Published February 2014)

everydayangel

New Beginnings (Everyday Angel #1) by Victoria Schwab (Publishes May 2014)

I don’t know too much about these books. Wait! I’m lying I know a bit about New Beginnings since I’m a big Victoria Schwab fan. But either way, I’m excited to read all of these books!

Thank You Scholastic for being AWESOME and for sending me these books! I can’t wait to read them.

7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (2)

Leave a Reply

