Top Ten Tuesday: My Spring TBR List

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke & The Bookish. The above photo was taken and altered by me, please do not take or “borrow” it.)

Hello Readers!

How are you on this fine Tuesday?! Today’s Top Ten Tuesday post is kind of a difficult one for me. Why? Because My TBR list is a bit scattered. I’m trying my hardest in 2014 to read a lot of the books I have lying around. So because of that I really haven’t sought out new titles.  Now, don’t get it twisted. I’m not saying that there aren’t any 2014 releases  on my TBR list. There are. There just isn’t an overabundance.

10. The Shiver Trilogy by Maggie Stiefvater

9. Amity by Micol Ostow

8.  Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

7.  Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour

6.  Wherever Nina Lies by Lynn Weingarten

5. Code Name Verity & Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein

4. Prom & Prejudice by Elizabeth Eulberg

3. The Madness Underneath by Maureen Johnson

2. The Edge of Falling by Rebecca Serle

1. Because It Is My Blood & In The Age of Love and Chocolate by Gabrielle Zevin

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Spring TBR List

  1. Miriam says:

    Wait. Elizabeth Wein has a new book out? How did I miss this?! Thank you – this information totally made my day 😀

    Oh and enjoy Code Name Verity! I thought it was a stunning novel. Heartbreaking and intense, but in one of those terribly enjoyable ways.

Leave a Reply

