Leap Into Books Giveaway Hop

Hello Readers!

Once again, I’ve decided to partake in another hop. This time around I am participating in the Leap Into Books Giveaway Hop hosted by Kathy over at I Am a Reader, Not a Writer and Jinky over at Jinky is Reading. Before getting into the nitty-gritty of the hop and the giveaway, I just want to say THANK YOU to both Kathy and Jinky for hosting such a great hop!

Now, onto the giveaway!

This time around I am giving away three prize packs! And they are:

Prize Pack #1:

photo 3-2

An ARC (advanced Readers Copy) of My Basmati Bat Mitzvah by Paula J. Freedman, a homemade corner page bookmark, a beaded stretch bracelet, and a bottle of nail polish that matches the book’s cover.

Prize Pack# 2:

photo 2-16

Paperback copy of Girl by Blake Nelson, a homemade corner page bookmark, a red beaded stretch bracelet, and a bottle of nail polish that matches the book’s cover.

Prize Pack # 3:

photo 1-18

An ARC of Tales From My Closet by Jennifer Anne Moses, a homemade corner page bookmark, a pink beaded stretch bracelet, and a bottle of nail polish that matches the book’s cover.

The Leap Into Books Giveaway Hop is open from February 28th, 2014 at 12:01 a.m. and will run until March 7th, 2014 at 11:59 p.m. . Giveaway is open to US residents only, ages thirteen (13) and up.

To enter, simply leave a comment on THIS blog post telling me what’s book you are most excited to read in 2014. Feel free to also mention which prize pack you would like to win. When commenting please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address.

Winners will be contacted by e-mail on March 8th, and will have forty-eight (48) hours to respond to e-mail with mailing/shipping information. If response is not received by March 10th, 2014 I will have to select a new winner.

Don’t forget to stop by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer to see what other blogs are participating in this hop!

Good Luck, and Happy Hopping!

Once again, I’ve decided to partake in one of I Am A Reader, Not a Writer’s great hops. This time around I am participating in the Leap Into Books Giveaway Hop, hosted

34 thoughts on “Leap Into Books Giveaway Hop

  1. sweetdz11 says:

    I am most looking forward to Mortal Heart by Robin Lafevers but it won’t be released until November. I would most like to win Tales from My Closet. Thanks for the giveaway 🙂
    courtlawrence11 at gmail dot com

  2. Kirsten! says:

    I’m excited to read Dreams of Gods and Monsters this year!
    I’d like prize 2 🙂
    aircdrewood at gmail dot com

  3. Natasha says:

    I am looking forward to Panic by Lauren Oliver.
    I would love prize 2.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  4. Lisa Vazquezanzua says:

    My most anticipated releases for 2014 are: The Immortal Crown: An Age of X Novel, Silver Shadows: A Bloodlines Novel, Alienated by Melissa Landers and Redeemed: A House of Night Novel. I would LOVE to win Prize Pack 2!! Thank you so much for a chance to win and for being a part of this fun and awesome blog hop!!

    livvie_v@yahoo.com

  5. Becca says:

    I am most looking forward to reading Hollow City by Ransom Riggs. I would love to win prize pack #2 or #3. sbcashortie at hotmail dot com

  6. Nikki Marie says:

    I’m looking forward to reading After the End this year. I’d be happy to read any of the books in the prize packs. If I must choose one, then prize pack #1.

    Dominique
    couponcookie at gmail dot com

  7. GR Hovorka says:

    I don’t know what book I’m most excited about this year and it seems I never know! I just read and read until I find my favorites.
    I love your prize packs! I don’t know if I should go with the book that looks the most interesting or the nail polish that I like the best!! Awesome prize packs! 🙂 ghwasd at gmail dot com

  8. Crystal Rose says:

    I don’t have one specific book but I am excited to keep finding new vintage cookbooks at the thrift store to check out.

Leave a Reply

