Free Books!

Hello Readers!

I’m a book lover, there’s no secret there. I love reading, shopping for, and even collecting books. But the thing is, I have a few books too many. In order for me to make room for some new books, I need to unload some old ones. Books that I’ve read and loved, books I just know I’ll never get around to, and even books I didn’t love. What I’m saying is this: free books to whoever wants them.

These are the books I’m looking to find new homes for:

photo-30

Independent Study by Joelle Charbonneau (ARC)

Jerk California by Jonathan Friesen (Paperback)

Kiss Me, Kill Me by Lauren Henderson (Paperback)

The Hypnotists by Gordon Korman (ARC)

Splintered by A. G. Howard by (ARC)

Will by Maria Boyd (ARC)

The Search for Wondla by Tony DiTerlizzi

What We Lost in the Dark by Jacquelyn Mitchard (ARC)

K-On by Kakifly (Paperback – Manga/Graphic Novel)

Road Rash by Mark Huntley Parsons (ARC)

Goodbye, Rebel Blue by Shelly Coriell (ARC)

Rooftoppers by Katherine Rundell (ARC)

Eventide by Tracy & Laura Hickman (ARC – Signed)

The Luxe by Anna Godbersen (Paperback)

Skinny by Donna Cooner (ARC)

Not Shown, But Still Up For Grabs:

Ghostgirl by Tonya Hurley (Hardcover)

Once Dead, Twice Shy by Kim Harrison (Paperback)

Like I said these books are free, but there is one catch. I can’t quite possibly cover all the shipping costs. So if you are willing to cover shipping and there is a book or two you want, please comment on this post and I’ll be in contact with you.

Leave a Reply

