Top Ten Tuesday: 2014 Debuts I’m Most Excited About

securedownload

 

Hello Readers!

My TBR (to be read) list is already a bit too long, so it doesn’t really make a difference if I add a few more books. These books are all 2014 debut books that I’m excited to read!

1. Defy by Sara B. Larson

2. Hexed by Michelle Krys

3.  Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy

4. Open Road Summer by Emery Lord

5. A Mad, Wicked Folly by Sharon Biggs Waller

6. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

7. Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes

8.  The Vigilante Poets of Selwyn  Academy by Kate Hattemer

9. Six Feet Over It by Jennifer Longo

10. Conversion by Katherine Howe

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2014 Debuts I’m Most Excited About

  1. Cecelia says:

    The main reason I skipped TTT today is that I hadn’t heard of enough debut books to put together a list… but I’m seeing some promising titles! I’m off to check out what QUEEN OF HEARTS is about…

  2. Reviews from a Bookworm says:

    Great list! I’m so excited for so many of these and a few made my list too. Side Effects May Vary looks so good, I can’t wait to read that one! There seems to be so many good books coming out in 2014, I’m not sure where I’ll find the time to read them all. I hope you get to all of your picks 🙂 My TTT.

Leave a Reply

