Winter Break Book Blogger Challenge: Day Fourteen

16DaysofBlogging

 

Hello Readers!

Today is Day Fourteen of Andi and Amanda’s Winter Break Book Blogger Challenge: Sixteen Days of Blogging. Today’s challenge is quite interesting, and quite simple for me.

Day Fourteen: A Bookish Item That I Would Want

photo 1

 

The bookish item I would want is this literary poster depicting my favorite book To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee created and designed by Emily Schutt.  Emily Schutt has an Etsy shop (EmilyRaeIllustrations). I found this recently when searching for something … anything … To Kill A Mockingbird related. I think this illustration really captures the spirit and the meaning of the book. 

Leave a Reply

