Winter Break Book Blogger Challenge: Day Eleven

16DaysofBloggingHello Readers! And Happy New Years Eve!

For today’s challenge I will be discussing which book character would I like to spend New Years Eve with. I’m going to be honest, I turn in fairly early. Most of the times I’m not even awake to see the ball drop at the stroke of midnight. So I don’t think I’d be much fun to spend New Years Eve with.

But I do think it would be fun to spend New Years Eve hanging out with Cath from Fangirl. I connected with Cath upon immediate reading of Fangirl on a personal level. I identified with her easily. I think if Cath were a real life girl, we’d most likely be friends. If she were real, and I was celebrating the new year with her (cause you know, we’re buds and all) I’d imagine we’d talk about our favorite books (me) and her favorite fan fictions (her).

 

 

Leave a Reply

