Winter Break Book Blogger Challenge: Day Six

16DaysofBloggingHello Readers!

And welcome to Day Six of the Winter Break Book Blogger Challenge: Sixteen Days of Blogging! I hope you’ve been following along, and if you blog I hope that you join in on Andi and Amanda’s challenge!

Day Six: Favorite Bookish Quotes

quote1

“A well-read woman is a dangerous creature.” – Lisa Klaypasquote2

“Just because something isn’t practical doesn’t mean it’s not worth creating. Sometimes beauty and real-life magic are enough.” – Lola & The Boy Next Door

quote3

“My thoughts are stars I cannot fathom into constellations.” – The Fault in Our Stars
Quote7

“Never trust anyone who has not brought a book with them.” – Lemony SnicketQuote6

“Until I feared I would lost it, I never loved to read. One does not love breathing.” – Harper Lee

 

 

Leave a Reply

