Holiday Book Swap

Hello Readers!

A few weeks ago, I participated in a Holiday Book Swap hosted by Andi over at Andi’s ABCs. If you haven’t checked out Andi’s blog yet, you most definitely should, because it’s awesome!

I was paired up with Suzanne. And the minute I found out who I was paired up with I started thinking and planning on what book I wanted to give Suzanne. After some research, I picked out what I hoped would be the perfect book for Suzanne, I mailed it out, and I patiently waited for my own package to come in the mail.

And one night, after a long day I work, I found my swap package waiting for me on the kitchen table. Excitement filled me from head to toe. All I wanted to do was tear it open. And tear it open I did!

From Suzanne, I received a book I have wanted forever!

photo-17

In Honor by Jessi Kirby

accompanied by a beautiful card!

Thank You Suzanne, for being so great to swap with. And for getting me a book that I know I’m just going to love! Also, a BIG THANK YOU to Andi for hosting such a fun, great swap!

Leave a Reply

