Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book On My Winter TBR List

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The above photo was taken and was altered by me*)

Hello Readers!

I’m looking forward to December. Specifically the last two weeks of December. Why? Because I have some vacation time I’m using up before the new year, and during that time I plan to catch up on the books I’ve been meaning to read for some time.

10. Daughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini Taylor

9. Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood

8. The Madness Underneath by Maureen Johnson

7. Unbreakable by Kami Garcia

6. Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

5. Queen of the Dead by Stacey Kade

4. The List by Siobhan Vivian

3. Ten by Gretchen McNeil

2. Prodigy by Marie Lu

1.  Because It Is My Blood by Gabrielle Zevin

(The above photo was taken and altered by me. Please do not take or “borrow” it without asking.)

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book On My Winter TBR List

Leave a Reply

