BookBandit Beauty Basics: In the Spirit of Giving ….

BOOKBANDITBEAUTYBASICSHello Readers!

Well, it’s been almost a month since I started up the BookBandit’s Beauty Basics feature here on the blog, and I have to say that I think it’s going pretty well.

In honor of this feature being almost a month old I decided that I would celebrate, and with that host a small giveaway. Normally, dear readers, I would give away a book or two, but since this is BookBandit’s Beauty Basics, I will be giving away some makeup.

Up for grabs:

photo 1-11

What’s inside this bag? This!

photo 2-9

Essence Quattro Eyeshadow in Sea My Eyes!

Essence nail polish is Nude Glam

Essence Lipstick in 02 Sparkling Romance

Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Bubble Babe

A pink jeweled compact mirror

&

An E.L.F. Glitter Eyeshadow Applicator

Giveaway is open to U.S. residents ages 13 years and up. This Essence Goodie Bag Giveaway* will be run from today, December 8th at 12:00 p.m. until December 29th, 2013 (at 11:59 p.m.) Winner will be selected by random number generator and will be contacted within twenty-four hours of contest ending.

To enter, simply leave a comment ON THIS POST ONLY telling me what is one beauty product you couldn’t possibly live without (I know, I know, it’s hard to choose just one). When leaving a comment please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address. Winner will be contacted by end of day on December 2nd, and will have two days, until December 4th to respond to e-mail with mailing/shipping information. If response is not received within the two day time frame a new winner will be selected.

Good Luck!

*These products were purchased by me for the sole purpose of doing a giveaway. Essence cosmetics did not provide me with any products, nor am I getting paid to post about any of these products. This giveaway is simply a giveaway, in which I want to give back to my dear readers!

Leave a Reply

