Top Ten Tuesday: Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get My Hands On

securedownload

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.

The above picture was taken and was altered by me*)

Hello Readers!

I have a bit of a confession to make. I have a real bad habit of starting series but never finishing them.  And here the thing: I own several series, but have only read the first one! So instead of listing just sequels I can’t wait to get my hands on, I’m also going to slightly alter this to sequels I can’t wait to read.

1. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

2. Prodigy by Marie Lu

3. Lair of Dreams (The Diviners # 2) by Libba Bray

4. Unhinged by A.G. Howard

5. Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

6. Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

7. Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy by Ally Carter

8. Girl of Nightmares by Kendare Blake

9. Because It Is My Blood by Gabrielle Zevin

10. The Madness Underneath by Maureen Johnson

(* The above picture was taken and altered by me. Please do not steal and/or “borrow” this picture without permission)

Leave a Reply

